GEMUN 2024 Countries


Countries already assigned for GEMUN 2024 (*Security Council)
Russian Federation*

You may choose a country (not already assigned) from the United Nations Member States list.

Please note that the GEMUN Security Council membership reflects the membership of the real United Nations Security Council in the fall of the year before the GEMUN Session.

The Security Council members this year are: Albania, Brazil, China, Ecuador, France, Gabon, Ghana, Japan, Malta, Mozambique, Russian Federation, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States.

List updated as registrations are received.
Page last updated 5/24/23


Please send questions or comments to gemunstaff at gmail.com.
Back to Home Page